Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Hey Obraik what are your feelings on this?

http://img156.imageshack.us/my.php?image=swgclientr2008091914515bg1.jpg

I keep getting this message every time I transfer my stuff and it is becoming very annoying because instead of putting everything in a nice container and cleaning out my Inventory I have to place everything on the floor and can't put stuff in my backpack. It says to put it in my bank but I don't know how to do that or how to get a bank because I've never had to use one in the game before and if I did it woulda been in 2003/04 and I wouldn't remember anyways.

So I'm wondering if this feature is really needed or if you can ask the developers to remove it so I can put items where I want? Another thing I'm not happy about is on the transition from CU to NGE I somehow lost all my pilot Experience and I'm now a pilot noob even though I mastered it before....

But yeh its a feature I would like to get rid of and I'm asking you because you know more about the game than me and didn't get banned from the forums in 2005 for asking for pre nge servers.

Comments

• SioBabbleSioBabble Member Posts: 2,803
    Originally posted by PapaLazarou

http://img156.imageshack.us/my.php?image=swgclientr2008091914515bg1.jpg

I keep getting this message every time I transfer my stuff and it is becoming very annoying because instead of putting everything in a nice container and cleaning out my Inventory I have to place everything on the floor and can't put stuff in my backpack. It says to put it in my bank but I don't know how to do that or how to get a bank because I've never had to use one in the game before and if I did it woulda been in 2003/04 and I wouldn't remember anyways.