Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

They knew this was going to happen..

I been a fan of WAR ever since i started playing but they knew come head start there was going to be queues...i wouldnt care if it was 20 mins or so but 2 hours and theres only 700 players on the entire realm order/destruction combined?. If i lose my head start im canceling my preorder for sure.

Comments

• ItirelItirel Member Posts: 88

2 hours is hardly 3 days head start.

• ManJunkManJunk Member Posts: 273

Ok.

• NogginNoggin Member Posts: 808
    Originally posted by Itirel

4 days I beleive.

• BizkitNLBizkitNL Member RarePosts: 2,546
    Originally posted by syxx

I been a fan of WAR ever since i started playing but they knew come head start there was going to be queues...i wouldnt care if it was 20 mins or so but 2 hours and theres only 700 players on the entire realm order/destruction combined?. If i lose my head start im canceling my preorder for sure.

Correct me if Im wrong, but doesnt the fact that the headstart and Item codes have been sent to you pretty much nullify any chances of cancelling the order?

Originally posted by BizkitNL

Correct me if Im wrong, but doesnt the fact that the headstart and Item codes have been sent to you pretty much nullify any chances of cancelling the order?

I think you can cancel any time before the 18th when the game officially launches.

They should have called the head start 'Open Beta +'.

• syxxsyxx Member Posts: 187
    Originally posted by Noggin

I think you can cancel any time before the 18th when the game officially launches.

Aye you can cancel any time before the 18th,

And to the other guy....If you go to login and have to wait 2 hours everytime you login...your pretty much losing the head start ...especially if you accidently get DC or something...

• AirwrenAirwren Member UncommonPosts: 648

Seriously, stop crying already. 

• ItirelItirel Member Posts: 88