Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Im New To This Game!!!!!!

joey613joey613 Member Posts: 30

I just bought the gold edition. Server Bevedere Name is Comain and class is Ranger. Hibernia.

I have a couple of questions.

1. How do i start woodworking. I have boards and want to make a breadboard. so i click on the boards and press craft but it doesnt do anything. is there a place u need to be to craft? if there is then where?

2. Where is a good place to train at lvl 3? a good place to kill monsters.

3. And how much does a house cost? once i can woodwork im going to make myself furniture.

~Comain

Comments

• LedrirLedrir Member UncommonPosts: 69

Look in the top right hand corner of your computer screen. There is a drop down panel for your character.  Click the third circle (I think) it should show your skills.   Arrow down and you should see a skill called woodworking. Left click on the icon and  drag it to your action bar. This is the long bar on the left side of your screen.  After the icon is on the bar, left click the icon and it should show items you can make. Drag the icon for the item you want to make to your action bar and place it there.  If you have the proper wood you should be able to left click the icon and make the item.

I have just returned to the game and its been awhile since I have crafted so I hope my explanation helps.  On a side note you have picked what is known as a toa server rvr server.  I would recommend trying the Gaheris server out. Its a pve only server but it has a great community and is a great place to learn your way around the game.

• joey613joey613 Member Posts: 30

Thanks a TON!!!!

this really helped me out. and since im only lvl 3 ill try out gehiras.

• VyntVynt Member UncommonPosts: 757