Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

5 reason on why you should play GW (if you play WOW u must read)

Comments

• ThriceShyThriceShy Member Posts: 44

Well.

GW vs WoW, hasn't this been going on for too long? I mean, you really cant compare the games.

1.GW is Instanced, WoW is not.

2.GW has a better pvp system, than WoW, if you deny that, well, thats your point of view!

3.GW has less grind, we all know it, i've played both games, GW is very well put together, but it does have some major flaws, So does WoW.

4.Community. I've had some bad experiences with the GW community, it's a b2p,f2p game. So alot of kiddies will play it. So expect alot of..Yelling, and Senseless Spam! With wow, you can experience it, but not as much as GW.

5.Graphics...Meh, don't care about graphics.

I suggest you all stop this nonsense, and play

Tempus Vincit Omnia

• TNULeaderTNULeader Member Posts: 71

Originally posted by ThriceShy

Well.
    GW vs WoW, hasn't this been going on for too long? I mean, you really cant compare the games.
    1.GW is Instanced, WoW is not.
    2.GW has a better pvp system, than WoW, if you deny that, well, thats your point of view!
    3.GW has less grind, we all know it, i've played both games, GW is very well put together, but it does have some major flaws, So does WoW.
    4.Community. I've had some bad experiences with the GW community, it's a b2p,f2p game. So alot of kiddies will play it. So expect alot of..Yelling, and Senseless Spam! With wow, you can experience it, but not as much as GW.
    5.Graphics...Meh, don't care about graphics.
    I suggest you all stop this nonsense, and play
    Agreed and I've played wowtwice and still can't get into it but unlike other post's I'm not gonna bash the hell out of it I'll just say it wasn't for me. I like that I can pick up guildwars and put it down with no additional fee's.

• METALDRAG0NMETALDRAG0N Member Posts: 1,680