Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Is this a good game

deathvpdeathvp Member Posts: 11

I am not sure if I should try it. I'm wondering if I should play.

The sword slasher

Comments

• culturefurculturefur Member Posts: 2

It depends on your own feeling, everyone have their own thoughts, you'd better paly the game first and then make a decision.

• onlydssonlydss Member Posts: 2

I'm a newbie here, I just want to know more about the game, my classmate John always tell me it's a great game, so I want to see it by myself.

• louisanddsslouisanddss Member Posts: 2

When you are enjoying the game you never think RO is a good game, no matter what the game is just play it and tell us how the game is.

• ZwiebelszvenZwiebelszven Member Posts: 2

nice game :p

• smallsnsmallsn Member Posts: 12

Originally posted by DESOUL

The game is a grindfest, i'd give it a 9/10 tough since i've played it myself for 3 years. It really depends on your tastes, if you like a good game that has something betwen 2d and 3d anime graphics then this is your go, well if you've played Tales of Pirates , Water Margin or games of such then i can encourage you that ragnarok is alot better and more evolved than these =

I agree. Gindfest buh still it fun. Depends what rate your playing on. Classes are kewl and skills. Tales of pirate i dont really lyk bekuz of the screen how it moves. how slow the character run and stuff, and those scrolls that can -1k of your exp and u grinding buh no exp are going up ==.

I recommed anyone should try this game out xD

• aranhaaranha Member UncommonPosts: 171

Best mmorpg on the market if u ask me! Great freedom and unlimited builds and choices when making characters. Challenging boss fights, Great economy and equipment system, Awesome community! I played it for 5 years straight and i could go back any day and still enjoy it as much as i did.