Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Games are Dropping off the charts!!

I've been playing games ever since I was about 3 years old. I'm going on 22 this July. Ever since my first game on the old Atari system (Contra, still one of my favorites), I've grown very very bored with video games. Whether it be online MMORPG's or single player games. I've grown extremely tired of the same old game setups and the same old stuff. It seems to me like the games just copy each other with the exception of different item textures and landscapes.

I've tried for years to get my ideas into a gaming company to try and diversify the gaming experience from the same old loops. Unfortunately, every time I input my ideas to any company, they just write them off as "Feedback" and I get the same old automated letter saying thank you for your feedback. It seems more and more like companies are caring more about money then their own player base. Many companies don't realize that A LOT of us are tired of the same old things. Even the new generation gamers are growing tired of the PC games fairly quick. Hence why Nintendo's Wii and Sony's Playstation systems are so popular, along with the XboX 360's.

I've tried so very hard to get the attention of the game developers to take into consideration of my ideas, and set forth a new foot into the gaming world.