Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Lets all bow our heads in memory of this wonderful game

butters88butters88 Member Posts: 379

I started playing this back in May 2005. I must admit, it was the most fun i had ever had. It was also my first MMO so that made it even more fun. I remember those awsome parties back in Kalluga killing those wolves...those were the best. And the old inferno, man was i in love with that. Yup, this sure was a great game. Then as time went on, and K2 got dumber and dumber, KO got worse and worse, to the point where it was just plain crap. My friends and i still talk about how wonderful this game was back then, and how much we wish we could bring it back. Because this game was better then any other MMO, it was a God compared to WoW. But time goes on and things change. So with my last few words i would like to take this time to say this: "%#$@ YOU K2 NETWORK! $%#@ YOU@!

Amen

P.S. pls dont delete this post, im really proud of it lol

Comments

• ExeKnight1ExeKnight1 Member Posts: 17

I agree with u in every single thing u said, Knight Online was also my 1st MMO. I've been a KO player for 3 years, but when K2 came some things changed: more turks, more lags, more hackers. Then the X-Trap problem and more turks. This game has the best graphics I've ever saw, btw i almost became a Master Mage before the X-Trap didn't let me launch the game. This game is now in my memories, like the grave of my dog that died the last month.I got WoW now, but the 1st KO will changed my world.

I can only said: ''I hate Turks''' they destroyed a great game.

The Ultimate test of strength, agility and courage: World of Warcraft!

• Black_hydroBlack_hydro Member Posts: 3

great idea

• mf_ravenmf_raven Member Posts: 48

C'mon guys, u cant just say: its all turks fault . Its insane.