Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Experienced Player looking for.....

skets47skets47 Member Posts: 6

Hello everybody,

Let me introduce myself really quick. Im a gamer have been since i was 8. I play around 20 to 40 hours a week. Ive literally played every type of game out there. Ive played tons of games past 700+ hours. I even have games standing on 2000+ hours. So I can safely say I have plenty of experience in gaming.

As of now I just stopted playing EVE-Online because simply it was not challenging enough anymore for me. I played this game for nearly a year (800+ hours) among other games. Well this was my last MMO wich really grabbed me. But as of now Im bored to death....

Is there any game out there worth checking out?? These games you can exclude.

Free MMO's... eternal grinding MMO's.... Lack of professions aka nothing to do except one thing MMO's.

I need something fresh, something wich is unlike any other mmo.. and please dont say wow...... its such a standard mmo concept. gimme something good!!!

Comments

• VincenzVincenz Member Posts: 1,498

While I'm not a fan, LOTRO has a lot of  non-combat activities and stuff to do that may be worth a trial.

• ZarVexZarVex Member Posts: 10

You have the same problem as me it sounds. I played eve for a year and a half and got bored, Conquer-online for a year (worst game ever), Knight online for 1 and a half before me and some friends went to eve,  tried City of villians to take a few days away from eve it was fun but didn't really have any equipment to get only thing it seemed you needed to strive for was leveling and thats boring I can level all day but its no fun unless im leveling for more then one purpose.