Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

LF a Non Existant Game

PsilocybinePsilocybine Member Posts: 31

Basically ive been playing WoW for like 3 years. Me and my guildies are bored. Ive been set the task of finding a new MMO for a few of my guild mates.

Ive tried Hellgate, RF Online, LOTRO, Tabula Rasa, and probably a few other F2P MMOs

The game needs to be pretty much as good as WoW

No bad graphics

needs PvP and PvE

Needs guild/clan system

needs a reasonably quick combat system (WoW is OK, LOTRO is sloooooow)

needs quite alot of content that u can play as a group

needs to be stable too (Bugs in Hellgate really put the game down)

repetitive tasks i dont care about as long as u can do them as a group.

and price doesnt matter ill quite happily pay whatever it costs to play a good game

oh and it needs to be appealing to WoW players. Because basically i need to convince a few guys to make the move with me. (Sci-Fi probably not the best idea)

Im pretty sure unless ive missed something there isnt a game like this. im still going through every free trial i like the look of but it would be nice to have some suggestions (as well as explanations as to why) for some games to try.

Pls help.

?Psilo

Comments

• DvsclarityDvsclarity Member Posts: 21