Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

LFG please help!

TofkeTofke Member UncommonPosts: 342

Hey there,

First of all let me state that I have tried and experimented alot allready, so my last resort is to ask you here.

I've been playing the game since 1996. Now I tried alot of em...  Asian, American, European hell was even surprised at the African side, they sure produce some gems there.

Anywho for some reason they can't keep me hooked. I tried my best tho, have tried the lesser polished one, the ones with alot of depth, shallow ones, free ones, subscription based ones. But all of em had a flaw that made me stop joining them.

Maybe it's just me but here I am for my last try.

So guys I need you,

help me find a girl.

The mechanics i'm looking into are:

Bright, joyfull and alot of moronic humor.

Thanks in advance.

This post was inspired on the 100th clueless irc visiter asking to hold his hand and pick a game for him, (do mind this is just a joke (a bad one like I always do) I'm in a happy relationship with a bright and beautifull girl and wouldn't wanna trade her in for the world :D.

Comments

• kagdakagda Member Posts: 85
    Originally posted by tofke

This post was inspired on the 100th clueless irc visiter asking to hold his hand and pick a game for him, (do mind this is just a joke (a bad one like I always do) I'm in a happy relationship with a bright and beautifull girl and wouldn't wanna trade her in for the world :D.

mind you... everything except this last part is t3h truth =D ..... and yeah irc does get a lot of REALLY clueless people in there kinda scary a little bit.....

Okkkkaaayyyyyyyyyyyy

• DyraeleDyraele Member UncommonPosts: 200

lol, I thought you were looking for a group 

Then I thought, no, must be looking for a game so I will read what he said.

Then I read the post and you are looking for a girl, lol. (Yes, I know it's a joke)

Anyway, good luck in your search.