Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

THE GREATNESS OF RUNESCAPE

dafurdafur Member Posts: 1

The reasons why i like R.S.

1. Very social:  When i started playing R.S. every1 would talk to me, even if its not about runescape.  Which makes the boring skills, like fishing, go by alot faster. When i played WOW no one ever talked, it was soo boring and lonely, and i just dont like that.

2.Quests:  The quests on here are so in depth, they all have story lines to them and are slightly complicated.  And there arent like 200 quests, meaning you can go ask random people for help with your quest and they'll know what your talking about.  They're alot of fun too.

3. Items:  I really like the item system on this game because once again, there's not a million of them. So people know what im talking about when i say, "Buying whip 1.6m" and I like that.

4. Map:  I think the map is the perfect size, everything is so convenient, but not so convenient that its too small.

These are all the reasons why you should stop playing games like WOW and such, and start playing a good game like Runescape.

Comments

• aionownsaionowns Member Posts: 175

dude i gotta hand it to you to go from wow to runescape takes skill i could never do it. though i have tried runescape i will never play it again. the click to run i could handle the graphics i couldnt. same with the robotic like fights and movements. i do hand it to the creators of runecape though since the whole game is written in java script. but like i said i will NEVER go back to runescape

• BassiqBassiq Member Posts: 33

Originally posted by aionowns