Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

*sigh* there must be something wrong with me...

here i am a grown man, good job, responsible.. and i'm shopping online for stikfas because i want to make a ninja battle on my desk.

Comments

• wyvexwyvex Member UncommonPosts: 346

what do you do for work?

• xxthecorexxxxthecorexx Member Posts: 1,078

i'm a project manager for a construction company.

some of the stop motion video done with these things is really cool too, not that i'm going to do that or anything, i just think having a frozen in time ninja battle on my desk would be entertaining for some reason, i can change their positions ever few days or when ever i feel like it, or just leave 'em. they're super articulated and some of the poses they can actually bend into are very human-esque.

• Rikimaru_XRikimaru_X Member UncommonPosts: 11,718

Why have stikfas when you can have real ninjas fighting on your desk?

-In memory of Laura "Taera" Genender. Passed away on Aug/13/08-
    |
    RISING DRAGOON ~AION US ONLINE LEGION for Elyos

• tunabuntunabun Member UncommonPosts: 666

Originally posted by xxthecorexx

i'm a project manager for a construction company.

some of the stop motion video done with these things is really cool too, not that i'm going to do that or anything, i just think having a frozen in time ninja battle on my desk would be entertaining for some reason, i can change their positions ever few days or when ever i feel like it, or just leave 'em. they're super articulated and some of the poses they can actually bend into are very human-esque.
    Guaranteed you do "Ninja Kama Sutra", whether you wanted to or not, now that it's mentioned it just has to be done.

- Burying Threads Since 1979 -

• ZikielZikiel Member Posts: 1,138