Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Price of 'World of Warcraft'

Hi Guys,

I'm a newbie in here. Need some guideline.

Anyone had any idea what's the price for this game? The subscription per month?
How to get one?? All this in US dollars ?

Thanks in advance for the info.

Regards

Comments

• Willa2Willa2 Member UncommonPosts: 48

• JoeBiscuitJoeBiscuit Member Posts: 57

49.99 for the game : [url=http://ebgames.com/ebx/product/210351.asp]
    and it'll probably be around 13-15 bucks a month.

• darkangel10darkangel10 Member Posts: 3
    Since we know the price & the estimated monthly subscription, can anyone advise when will the game be release?? is it confirm that we have to wait until 04 Jun 04 as advise by the mainpage of this webite??image

• PetertklPetertkl Member Posts: 2
    How do we register the account/game with?? And with who??

• DraciusDracius Member Posts: 379

oh...my...god...

Please just let this thread die. The game isn't released so how can we discuss a price? How can we sign up? HOW can we even register anything that doesn't even exist?

Fact 1: WoW has not yet been released

Fact 2: NO one knows an exact date, and any estimate on a time frame it might be released is just a guess

Fact 3: Blizzard has never released a title when they said they would

Fact 4: Blizzard hasn't decided what the monthly fee will be and have stated it clearly that they will decide that when the time comes.

Fact 5: Blizzard has made it a point to clearly state that they don't want to say a time when they game will be released. They've only said they will release it 'when they feel it is done'.

Fact 6: I am hungry, get me something to eat.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Dracius-Saberi-Static
    "With every post, I lose just a little bit more of my sanity." -Dracius

• vash_aka_adavash_aka_ada Member Posts: 19