Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

SWG - How to Say It? - 3rd Gen MMO.

2»

Comments

• AveBethosAveBethos Member Posts: 611

Originally posted by area84

Seriously the Vets need to chill out, im sick of listening to people bash games that others like, yea I'm a vet my self, yea I liked the game better the way it was before, but if people love the game now good for them, they should if they are playing it and paying for it. Seriously Vets get a grip of your self, its over it has been theres no need to keep bashing SWG anymore about how much NGE sucks, theres a million posts about it and honestly everyone is fed up with it, but some people who cant let go, its game it was fun leave it that way and move on to something different. No one is in a position to tell people what they should like, you like what I dont like and vice versa, there is no way to convince someone why they shouldnt like a game just because you dont.
    This is sad the SWG forum has become a place for bashing and acting like total clowns, grow up and let people enjoy what they are paying for.

Just a quick question for you...

If you are enjoying the NGE so much why are you spending your time posting on the forums and not playing in-game?  Serious question actually...

• TNT123TNT123 Member Posts: 36

Originally posted by AveBethos