Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

i need help finding a new game that is...

devNdevN Member Posts: 11

im a star wars galaxies vet. im looking for a sci-fi game that somewhat of the same game play as the old SWG.  SWG use to be a awsome game until they changed it. do you guys know a sci-fi game like it.

Comments

• truenorthbgtruenorthbg Member Posts: 1,453

I think SWG is awesome now, but I just started playing.  It is my favorite game out there, and I usually prefer fantasy.

You might consider Eve, but it has been a very long time since I played that one.  A lot of people are returning to SWG, and on my server Starsider you see new players all over on the starting station.  You also have people all over in the entire world.

I love the game; it is the one game out that that I recommend most!

-----
    WoW and fast food = commercial successes.
    I neither play WoW nor eat fast food.

• devNdevN Member Posts: 11

yeh i played on corbantis server. all my friends left the game. it became boring after they changed it. they had sucked all the life right out of the game.  have you played it before the change? if not you would have loved the game even more.  and i thought eve was just a big spaceship game? is it not?

• Mr.WizardMr.Wizard Member UncommonPosts: 243

Originally posted by truenorthbg

/snip 

I love the game; it is the one game out that that I recommend most!

No kidding, you're spamming almost every thread here with this.

That said, perhaps something like EVE or RF Online could interest you. If you somehow like fanatasy.. many to choose from

• truenorthbgtruenorthbg Member Posts: 1,453