Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Should I buy online or?

Im new to this game so im a little confused so bear with me.

I previously tried the game (6 months ago) on free trial for 14 days.  I liked it but because of WoW i didn't take a subscription.

I wish to play now, and am wondering, do I just pay the $15 per month or do I have to buy the $29.99 thing?

If I just get the $15 a month do I miss out on upgrades/new content etc?

Help would be appreicated :)

Comments

• ReklawReklaw Member UncommonPosts: 6,495

Hi,

You pay $15 a month if you only want to be playing SWG, if you want station pass, meaning multible( thought 3 tittles) SOE-title then its $29,95, but you can get (as far i know) every SOE title for $15 if its only one game you want from them.

And you will not be missing update's or whatever, $15,- give full acces to ONE game of choice or what you decide to register and play with SOE

• VyrtueSFVyrtueSF Member Posts: 9

Im just confused because I have seen online that i can get SWG: the complete online adventures, or I can get the obi wan expansion.  So the question is does the complete one include the obi Wan expansion?

Do I get these by default if I pay the $15 or do I need to get the expansions later?  Sorry but I'm confused :(

• Slash316Slash316 Member Posts: 6