Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Games Related To Runescape

Hey, I have been playing RuneScape for almost 2 years now, and I was just wondering...what other mmorpg is similar to RuneScape?

Comments

• SpleeenSpleeen Member Posts: 1

Try Rappelz! It's not like Runescape.....it's rather like Lineage2.....but it's a great game! I started to play it yesterday and I LIKE IT A LOT! The best I've played yet....and I played many...like wow....l2...anyways......try it coz it's worth it!

• hellsfearhellsfear Member UncommonPosts: 83

ogre island is pretty close. It does not have as good as grafics as many other games, along with it being 2nd to last in rateing. but overall it is a pretty fun & addicting game give it a try.

another pretty good game is fallen sword mmorpg.com had it's link diplayed 4 a while ( how i learned about it ). It is one of the most addicting games i have ever played  !! if ur interested in it please use my link 2 it in my sig ( below ). thx

• laker43092laker43092 Member Posts: 2
    Looks good, ill check those games out, im looking for something that is very closely related to RuneScape, because I have been plauing it for nearly 2 years now, and I have been quite successful in it.
  • pk3rpurepk3rpure Member Posts: 86
    I have played runescape for a while and recently quit. I enjoyed the game but was looking for better graphics. Anyone got some suggestions?

• shixxshixx Member Posts: 19
    Theres not many Games like Runescape.  But Try Maplestory I know a lot of people who played RS and switched to Maplestory.

Also Knight Online. Tibia if your not worried about the graphics is a very solid Game.

"Blood drips, Blood sings, Blood devours all and only Blood remains"
    www.leadingentertainment.com/index.php

• KrAzYBLADEKrAzYBLADE Member UncommonPosts: 70