Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

I'm new. need advice.

Hey. I'm kinda new to the MMORPG world. I have played a few but never with much devotion. Anyway, one aspect that i really liked about one of these games was being able to buy a house and put stuff in it. So i have been looking for a game with such a feature. Do you know any good ones? Can you buy houses in guild wars?

Also I am not sure if i would be able to aford those monthy fees. So unless they are pretty cheap then it's probly not an option. This is why i have been looking into Guild Wars, since there is no monthy fee at all. Is this too good to be true, is the game really that good since there is no monthy fee?

So thanks in advance to you all for helping in my search for the perfect MMORPG.

Comments

• dhartzdhartz Member Posts: 482
    First of all Guild Wars isnt a mmorpg its a corpg. Secondly, NO it hasnt got player housing. You say you cant afford 15$ a month ?.. now i think your just trolling. If a person culdnt afford 15 bucks a month he shuldnt even have a computer let alone play computer games.

• Mr.Man_7Mr.Man_7 Member Posts: 224
    dhartz has a point , but ethier way if you could afford 15$ anytime you could try out Vangaurd:Saga of Heros. It has player houseing and you could build your own ships. Whats a corpg anways?

==============================
    He's not dead... he's electroencephalographically challenged.
    Currently waiting For:
    1st.WAR
    2nd.AoC
    3rd.GnH's
    4th. Sword of the New world: Granado Espada

• dhartzdhartz Member Posts: 482
    Yeah i was about to recommend Vanguard but.. if the guy is bichin about 15$ i highly doubt he has a comp good enough to run Vanguard. No offense to the OP. And i think the devs stated that guild wars isnt a mmorpg but a corpg. And a corpg means: Competitive/Cooperative Online Role-Playing Game.

• 8hammer88hammer8 Member Posts: 1,812