Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

I love Runescape, it’s a great game…

coltrixcoltrix Member Posts: 3

I love Runescape, it’s a great game… why I think it great!!!
Because of all the different skills they offer (mining, crafting, smithing,
farming, fishing, herblore etc…) all the quest and many more…

I played this game for a long time I got to lvl 93.

Then I started playing Final Fantasy XI, I was fun at first,
got to lvl 52 first job and lvl 30 the other jobs… but I got bored playing it. Fighting…
 Fighting… Fighting… that’s all you do,
sure they have some crafting but it expensive… you’ll spend all your money in
buying the ingredients.

All that to say!!! I think MMORPG should have different things
to do beside “fighting” quests are great but they should also have different
skills like “mining, crafting, smithing, fishing etc…” so when you don’t feel
like fighting you can do other things…

And that’s what Runescape have!!!! OPTIONS that’s what make
it a great game, but with a bigger screen play and better graphic it would be even
greater…

Now I’m searching for a game that would combine both the
graphic of FFXI or (SilkRoad)  with the different
skill of Runescape but mosthly “mining, crafting, smithing, fishing ”.

If anyone know such a game plz tell me.

PS.: Sorry for my English but i'm French and i'm trying

Comments

• PylypPylyp Member Posts: 14
    dont worry your english is fine ;)