Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

did i make a mistake?

I'm a noob lol I played WoW for 2 years now and just got GW factions and i think i made a mistake ><  I made an assasin and went mes as my secondary but its not at all wut i thought it would b. Is this a good combo or should i just delete and reroll?

Comments

• illeriller Member UncommonPosts: 517
    Assassins and Mesmers are overly-complicated and not

a good choice for moderate players, much less for Newbs
  • dragonlord27dragonlord27 Member Posts: 24

make and assasin / elementalist

apparently its really good in pvp

i have and assasin / elementalist

get prophecies (the first one)  its the best of the 3 out now( prophecies, factions, nightfall)

• QSatuQSatu Member UncommonPosts: 1,796
    After 4th mission in factions you can change your secondary profession but both Sin and mes are very hard for new players.

• UploadUpload Member Posts: 679

You should visit this website. Guild wars wiki is a website with loads of information about this game. If you visit the Build section, you can find yourself a nice one and perform it in-game after unlocking the required skills. Most of those builds are already tested and usualy does the job.

Guild wars wiki have alot of information about Guild wars in general as well. I'd like to recommend to you the Gameplay types section to read it. It gives you alot in-game information about the storyline and gameplay.

Good luck

• AkaraxleAkaraxle Member UncommonPosts: 471

Whatever you do with your assassin, do NOT go Rambo. It's a squishy, don't play it like a warrior: teleport in, land your combo and run away.

• Ka7raKKa7raK Member Posts: 59
    You certainly did. Of course every combination is playable but A/Me is just weird and difficult to play with. (Of course i added nothing to the thread.)

Blog Portugu

• VGJusticeVGJustice Member Posts: 640