Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

newbie here to ask some question

I'm a newbie here, I wanna ask about how to get the account of Dark Age ofCamelot.

I can't find the registration, can somebody tell me how to get the account ?

thank u!

Comments

• K2theKK2theK Member Posts: 67
    Two ways, either you buy DAoC from a shop or you download the client from fileplanet.com (its about 560mb I think)

• I've downloaded it ,but when I creat account, the system sais that cd-key is required ,why ?I have not the cd-key

• BlueOneBlueOne Member Posts: 15

Originally posted by gitawego
    I've downloaded it ,but when I creat account, the system sais that cd-key is required ,why ?I have not the cd-key

From the instructions on File Planet:

This 7-day trial will require entry of a credit card and a CD key that will be provided to you by email during the installation of Dark Age of Camelot. Your credit card will not be charged during the 7-day trial period but will automatically be charged on the 8th day.

Did you get that e-mail??

BlueOne

• well,yep .I get it.

but ,what a pity, I haven't credit card ,I've to wait for almost 1 month to get it .:(

thank u

• Billius8Billius8 Member Posts: 574
    I think EBay has accounts.

• sorry, what's EBAY?

• MaximaneMaximane Member CommonPosts: 625

EBay is the most popular electronic auction house on the Internet. You can procure just about anything you can think of through EBay.