Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

seek open beta, what ever

I'm chinese, i have seek an open test beta mmorpg for a long time(i don't care it is good or not, i just want to take part in). frankly speeking, i m not lack of open beta mmorpg to play, because these are too many in china. the chinese game management is quite different from US and Europe. all the games are free permanently except some very mmorpgs such as WOW.

the reason why i come here for help is that i'm planning to learn English in the english speeking server mmorpgs, for it's too hard for me to remember the innumerable english words, and i've no idea how to use them either. hah~ maybe you guys have found me. i speak broken english, i'm an english beginner and i have to learn it for some reasons that you guys will never understand . so i don't care if the games're good i just want to take part in... and chat with others.

of cause, i am very glad and welcome you guys to play mmo or other games in chinese server, i am so sure that i could get a account for you ~free(of cause there're very few games it is for charge but if you can seek a mmo for me i could pay it for you)! if someone is willing to, you can add the msn: [email protected] .(i'm not mean you must get me one, i'm glad to help you everybody)

ps: i'm playing neo steam now, and SUN will closed test in Dec in china, but i have account.

Comments

• sheek80sheek80 Member Posts: 158
    more spam in the wrong section of forums

• IIRLIIRL Member Posts: 876

Originally posted by sheek80

Flame? Yes.

In-fact, the title for this thread is "seek open beta, what ever" and the OP is asking for an English open beta, any, so why is that in the wrong section of the forums when this is clearly posted in the Open Beta discussion?

I bet you just noticed he mention being Chinese and you saw red and flamed.

I CREATED MYSELF!
    <3 "<Claus|Dev> i r pk"

SW:TOR|War40K:DMO|GW2