Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Guild Wars: Best MMORPG yet

AhLaw379AhLaw379 Member Posts: 21

Guild Wars will be the best MMORPG because of these reasons

No monthly Fee - first time i seen MMORPG w/o monthy free

Great Graphics - Best graphics i seen, i think better than L2

Low Requirements - Great gameplay, Great graphics but LOW 

requirements! omg.....that's just too good

Can't wait..................

Konosuke

Comments

• YordoYordo Member Posts: 831
    Yes, I agree with you.  Overall, the game looks incredible right now.  It will be interesting to see whether or not it turns out to be a success or not.

• GhostRaptorGhostRaptor Member Posts: 35

Is this game fun to play?

I started playing just after dinner on Saturday night.  I stopped playing (excluding toilet breaks, getting drinks and nibbly type food - survival still comes first, as does maintaining the sanitary condition of my underwear :P ) Sunday night when I had to cook dinner.

• icecrossicecross Member Posts: 78

Are you an alpha tester or did I miss the beta release??

• SeriphosSeriphos Member Posts: 56
    its still alpha, i havent heard of a date for open beta

Guild Wars Closed Alpha Tester
    Lineage 2 Closed Beta Tester
    Everquest 2 Closed Beta Tester
    Risk Your Life Closed Beta Tester

• ramadinramadin Member Posts: 1,304

This game has horrible graphics, I hope the gameplay is good.

"When you're in prison, dont be no ones bitch, its bad for you..."

The Offspring

-----------------Censored------------------

The SS's on guildwars.com

The Offspring

Check out the EQ2 SS's, they are really sharp.

The Offspring

• HemKhanHemKhan Member Posts: 231