Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Hey, is there anyway I could steal the technology...

ConverseSCConverseSC Member Posts: 572

I heard there is space piracy in this game, so I was wondering if it's possible to steal the technology from Tempest Keep?  

Comments

• VixenHeartVixenHeart Member Posts: 458

When blackmarket skills came out I studied hard in those...  I can do a lot more in the trade then other people can and not get caught.

I'm pretty sure you can steal information, prints and technology.  You can pretty much do anything you want in that game. ;)

• LordSlaterLordSlater Member Posts: 2,087
    Not in the way i think you mean if you want to steal the technology to make tempest ships then no you cant unless someone was hauling a bluprint off one around.

• AzirophosAzirophos Member Posts: 447

Originally posted by ConverseSC

I heard there is space piracy in this game, so I was wondering if it's possible to steal the technology from Tempest Keep?

Say no to drugs.

Also here you should feel more at home.

*waves*

------------------------------------------------------
    Originally posted by Mandolin

Designers need to move away from the old D&D level-based model which was never designed for player vs player combat in the first place.

• frkhot97frkhot97 Member Posts: 393

Originally posted by Azirophos
    Say no to drugs.

Also here you should feel more at home.

*waves*

---

The tone of this post makes me wanna cancel my trial. Rude

• AzirophosAzirophos Member Posts: 447

Originally posted by frkhot97

1.) I guess you didnt see his follow up post that was victim of the database crash.
    2.) Tempest Keep is a WoW instance. So I was even helpful and pointed him to the right direction. I am sure he can be helped there.