Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Did I miss something?

Okay well I've heard a lot about SWG being dumb, stupid, etc but I finally decided to give it a try.  It's been about 2 months now and honestly, I'm really liking it.  Is it just me?  Or is it just to early for me to see whats wrong with it?  I mean I was in beta and it wasn't to good back then.  I myself said I wouldn't touch it.  But now I'm not seeing anything wrong with it, though people say it might as well still be in beta.  So what am I missing, I'm still no expert at the game itself?

Comments

• Originally posted by Duomaxwell0102
    Okay well I've heard a lot about SWG being dumb, stupid, etc but I finally decided to give it a try.  It's been about 2 months now and honestly, I'm really liking it.  Is it just me?  Or is it just to early for me to see whats wrong with it?  I mean I was in beta and it wasn't to good back then.  I myself said I wouldn't touch it.  But now I'm not seeing anything wrong with it, though people say it might as well still be in beta.  So what am I missing, I'm still no expert at the game itself?

1. You say you have currently played SWG and that you like it and enjoy it.

2. That is all there is to it. LOL. What, do you want others to try to get you to DISLIKE SWG after you have already started to like SWG? image

Last:

- This here site MMORPG.com is NOT a major game site. Further, almost no SWG fans even know about it. (Though this is still a nice site.)

- The majority of SWG bashers on this site have either never ever played SWG at all (yep it's true!), have only played SWG in beta and keep saying SWG is the SAME as it was in beta LOLOL!, or have not played SWG recently, currently, now, at present time ..... thus are in no position to comment on what SWG is like right now.