Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

KOL Haters: Post Your Grievances Here.

lostintransllostintransl Member Posts: 7

Ive been reading through a lot of these posts and I thought it might be constructive to list the problems people have with the game specifically.  I am new to KOL, and since peoples opinions seem to be all over the board on whether they like the game or dispise it, I am curious to the SPECIFIC reasons why they dont.  I am in the midst of taking classes on the Buisness end of the industry, and any feedback I can get would be much appreciated.

Lostintransl

Comments

• mf_ravenmf_raven Member Posts: 48

Im not sure that many players hate kol, maybe they dislike graphic/sound, way to gude character or to level character, or maybee they're not used to game interface, who knows... For myself i can say, i dont hate the game, i dont think that m-game & noahsystem  made bad game. But i do belive that company that hosts this game in this case k2 network (aka sucker network), sux. Sux big time. 

Why? If u ask me, the way k2 ir running bussines, remides on triada way of bussines. Pay and (sorry to say)  STFU ! When u pay, its like u never payed for the game at all, same treatment u have as all those non payers. Example: as paying ciustomer try to contact their customer support, try to contact ingame gm ? Any luck... i dont think so. CS or gm wont help u at all, even if k2 was database hacked, unless u call tham on daily basis and threaten them with law cosequences, or if u live in L.A then drive to them in Irvine. This all works if u live in usa. Im not.