Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Have you seen what there doing lately?

uoplayer123uoplayer123 Member Posts: 225

Has anyone considers coming back or trying it out again? Or are you still playing?

I have been playing UO for almost 6 years now , I have had a great time , Lately the dev team ( the best group they have had in years) has been really digging into the trenches trying to fix and make UO alot better.

There new PVP changes are great  , there new events and story lines are great also , check out uo.com for more info.

Comments

• damian7damian7 Member Posts: 4,449
    i think they just lost my business.  on may 27th, i reactivated an old account.  $12.99 or whatever comes out my checking.  so then i upgrade to the latest edition (another $30, bought it off their site).  so um, 12.99 for a month, and then another 30 days with the upgrade and my account will be billed again on june 27th?

yeah, if they're that hurting from money, they can hold their breath before i give them another shot again.

could we please get correspondent writers and moderators, on the eve forum at mmorpg.com, who are well-versed on eve-online and aren't just passersby pushing buttons? pretty please?

• AnagethAnageth Member Posts: 2,217
    I would play a pre-AOS...or hell, a pre-Samurai Empire shard. I just want frickin factions back..

No longer visiting MMORPG.com.

• EffectEffect Member UncommonPosts: 949

For me any changes mean nothing as long as they still have that horrible game engine and graphics. Changes to the engine is the ONLY thing that will ever make me play UO again.

• BrianshoBriansho Member UncommonPosts: 3,586
    You gotta love it. Take a look at the uo.stratics.com Hall and Speils N Rants.
    All these years after they split the game world in 2 to make everyone happy people are still raising massive hell and demanding the developers change the game to fit their personal playstyle.