Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Hibernia: A Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-8 Sunday 16th December 2018!

SolicfireSolicfire Member UncommonPosts: 479
HIBERNIA: A DRAGON'S CURSE CAMPAING PROLOGUE AND CHAPTER 1-8 Sunday 16TH DECEMBER 2018! 

I'll be leading a Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-8 on Sunday 16th December 2018

Times: 1:00AM CET / 12:00AM UK / 7PM EST / 6PM CST / 4PM PST PST (BG open 30 minutes before)

BG leader Solicwardii

Where to begin!
1. Talk to Cystilla in TNN by forge area
2. Talk to Talitu Envoy then Salle
3. Talk to Cystilla again to get quest A Glimmer of Hope (dark elf & soldiers)
4. Use port to Towns --> Connla
5. Grab wyvern to Innis Carth
6. Wait for BG lead Solic

Rules:
1. Please be prepared to listen
2. Please no afking or raid goes on a lot longer and likely i wont wait for u
3. I will wait 1 minute for link deads
4. Please make sure you read your journals all the time!
5. Send a tell to Solic if stuck!

Looking forward to seeing you there!

Solicfear
Hibernia PvE leader

Comments

  • ScotScot Member LegendaryPosts: 11,760
    By Crom I hope it goes well! :)

     25 Agrees

    You received 25 Agrees. You're posting some good content. Great!

    - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -

    Now Doesn't That Make You Feel All Warm And Fuzzy Inside? :P

Sign In or Register to comment.