Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Hibernia: Otherworlds Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-10 Saturday 15th December 2018!

SolicfireSolicfire Member UncommonPosts: 473
Hibernia!

 I'll be leading a Otheroworlds Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-10 Saturday 15th December 2018!

Starting at: 8PM CET / 7PM UK / 2PM EST / 1PM CST / 11AM PST (BG open 30 minutes before)

 BG leader Solic

 Dragon's Curse Campaign Guide Prologue to chapter 1-10: https://darkageofcamelot.com/content/Otherworlds-Campaign

Solicfear
Hibernia PvE leader
Sign In or Register to comment.