Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Hibernia: A Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-8 Saturday 24th November 2018

SolicfireSolicfire Member UncommonPosts: 473
Hi all,

I'll be leading a Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-8 on Saturday 24th November 2018

Times: 16:00PM CET / 15:00PM UK / 10AM EST / 9AM CST / 7AM PST (BG open 30 minutes before) 

BG leader Solic 

Where to begin! 
1. Talk to Cystilla in TNN by forge area
2. Talk to Talitu Envoy then Salle
3. Talk to Cystilla again to get quest A Glimmer of Hope (dark elf & soldiers)
4. Use port to Towns --> Connla
5. Grab wyvern to Innis Carth
6. Wait for BG lead Solic

Rules: 
1. Please be prepared to listen
2. Please no afking or raid goes on a lot longer and likely i wont wait for u
3. I will wait 1 minute for link deads
4. Please make sure you read your journals all the time! 
5. Send a tell to Solic if stuck! 

Looking forward to seeing you there! 

Solicfear
Hibernia PvE leader
Sign In or Register to comment.