Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Ywain Server Population Tuesday 5th June!

SolicfireSolicfire Member UncommonPosts: 455
US PRIME-TIME POPULATION TUESDAY 5th JUNE

2AM CET / 1AM UK / 8PM EST / 7PM CST / 5PM PST

Albion:
New Frontiers: 91
Cathal Valley: 0
Molvik: 9
Thidranki: 4
Tutorial: 4
Total: 198

Midgard:
New Frontiers: 80
Cathal Valley: 4
Molvik: 14
Thidranki: 3
Tutorial: 1
Total: 150

Hibernia
New Frontiers: 74
Cathal Valley: 8
Molvik: 10
Thidranki: 1
Tutorial: 4
Total: 154

Total on Ywain Servers: 502 Players!
Sign In or Register to comment.