Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Ywain EU Prime-time Population Status Sunday June 3rd

SolicfireSolicfire Member UncommonPosts: 462
EU PRIME-TIME POPULATION STATUS SUNDAY 3rd JUNE

Time: 9PM CET / 8PM UK / 3PM EST / 2PM CST / 12PM PST

Hibernia
New Frontiers: 156
Cathal Valley: 3
Molvik: 22
Thidranki: 4
Lamfhota's Sound: (Hib Tutorial): 8
Total: 374 (including all zones)

Midgard:
New Frontiers: 89
Cathal Valley: 7
Molvik: 23
Thidranki: 1
Grenlock's Sound (Mid Tutorial) 5
Total: 248 (including all zones)

Albion:
New Frontiers: 130
Cathal Valley: 10
Molvik: 13
Thidranki 5
Constantine's Sound (Alb Tutorial) 10
Total: 263 (Including all zones)

Total on the Ywain server 885 (Not including anon players)
Sign In or Register to comment.