Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

US Prime-time Population Ywain Servers Status

SolicfireSolicfire Member UncommonPosts: 455

Population at EU prime-time (Bank Holiday/Memorial Day)  

 

Time: 9:30PM CET / 8.30PM UK / 3:30PM EST / 2:30PM CST / 12:30PM PST

 

HIBERNIA:

New Frontiers: 201

Tir Na Nog (Hib Capital city): 35

Cathal Valley: 7

Molvik: 12

Thidrank 8

Total: 315 online (including all zones)

 

MIDGARD:

New Frontiers: 192

Jordheim (Mid Capital City): 7

Cathal Valley: 4

Molvik: 10

Thidrank: 4

Total: 306 online (Including all zones)

 

ALBION:

New Frontiers: 136

Camelot (Alb Capital City): 36

Cathal Valley: 8

Molvik: 14

Thidranki: 3

Total: 292 online (Including all zones)

 

Total number on Ywain Server 913 Players

(This doesn’t include anon players)

Sign In or Register to comment.