Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Hibernia: A Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-8 Wednesday 10th January [EU Prime-time]

SolicfireSolicfire Member UncommonPosts: 462
Hi all,

I'll be leading a Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-8 on Wednesday 10th January at Eu prime-time. 

BG leader Solblade

Starting at: 20:00PM CET / 19:00PM UK / 14:00PM EST / 13:00PM CST / 11AM PST (For other time zones go to this website: http://everytimezone.com )


How to start the Campaign? 

1. Speak to Supreme Eldritch Cystilla in Tir Na Nog near the Catacombs Entrance 

2. You'll have a quest called [Curse] A Glimmers Hope 

3. Check Journal and speak to all NPC's mentioned in the Quest (Curse) A Glimmer Hope. 

4. Check Journal again and it should tell you to investigate the Dark elf in Sheeroe hills / Defeat the Dark Elf... Either of these quests are fine. 

5. Port to Connla and grab a ticket from the Stables Master to Innis Carthaig 

6. Wait there till BG has all arrived.


DAoC Discord Server: https://discord.gg/eVzCUd
Sign In or Register to comment.