Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Auto Assault: Roadhouse #4

DanaDana Member Posts: 2,415

Laura Genender took part in the fourth Roadhouse session for Auto Assault earlier this week. Her in game tour left her with the following article to close out the series:

image After three weeks of teleconferences and a week of play testing, the final AutoAssault roadhouse, an in game tour, was a bitter sweet occasion — on one hand, I was getting an awesome tour by the makers of the game… but on the other, this was the last of the roadhouse sessions.

The NetDevil team split into three groups, one of each race, and met us to convoy up at the exits of our race’s starting towns. As a Biomek Agent I started out in Fort Logan, the militaristic Biomek starter town. Here I met up with Hanlin, Lead Content Designer for the Biomeks and Booker, Lead Systems Designer and “crafting prince.”

You can read her entire article here.

Dana Massey
Formerly of MMORPG.com
Currently Lead Designer for Bit Trap Studios

Comments

• aras420aras420 Member Posts: 50

I can't wait for this game to be released. I think it has great promise and all I've heard about it has been good. This should be a good change for the click and wait battle system we're all used to. Plus, I can't wait to trick out my ride!!! This game is gonna be a blast. I'm gonna be a mutant bounty hunter! Anyone as psyched about this game as I am? I'm just sick of playing WoW, and can't get into guild wars or eve. AA seems to be the breath of fresh air the MMO community needs.

Just try it... I dare ya... Go ahaed...

• PacotheparroPacotheparro Member Posts: 1