Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

You ever asked yourself "what's the point?"?

Comments

• SovrathSovrath Member LegendaryPosts: 31,937
    Hariken said:
    What works for me now is not to take mmo's seriously anymore. No rush to lvl up and only do solo content. No mmo today is worth getting in to deep with. As an older gamer i feel like i've been playing the same game since 99/2000. he genre just hasn't really changed all that much.
    That's the thing, I only play for my own amusement now and on my terms.
    KyleranOctagon7711
    Like Skyrim? Need more content? Try my Skyrim mod "Godfred's Tomb." 

Godfred's Tomb Trailer: https://youtu.be/-nsXGddj_4w

Original Skyrim: https://www.nexusmods.com/skyrim/mods/109547

Try the "Special Edition." 'Cause it's "Special." https://www.nexusmods.com/skyrimspecialedition/mods/64878/?tab=description

Serph toze kindly has started a walk-through. https://youtu.be/UIelCK-lldo 
  • furion1025furion1025 Member UncommonPosts: 45
    Iselin said:
    Does there need to be a point?
    Trick question.
    Kyleran
  • Dead_GuyDead_Guy Member UncommonPosts: 42
    You guys should become game developers, since the primary requisite seems to be not knowing what the point of a video game is.
    [Deleted User]furion1025starstorm777
  • lahnmirlahnmir Member LegendaryPosts: 5,041
    Dead_Guy said:
    You guys should become game developers, since the primary requisite seems to be not knowing what the point of a video game is.
    So it isn't fun like mentioned several times above?

Ohh do enlighten us with your wisdom then. It is easy to scoff at others while not giving any answer yourself.

/Cheers,
    Lahnmir
    'the only way he could nail it any better is if he used a cross.'

Kyleran on yours sincerely 

'But there are many. You can play them entirely solo, and even offline. Also, you are wrong by default.'