Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Gigantic: Next Closed Beta Weekend Starts October 20th

MikehaMikeha Member EpicPosts: 8,927



Join Us For A Gigantic Weekend

Everything kicks off this coming Thursday, 10/20, when Arc, Windows 10, and Xbox One users who have already unlocked the game will be able to jump in and play. Want a chance to jump into our Closed Beta Weekends? Make sure to sign up here.

Here’s everything you need to know:

STARTS: Thursday 10/20 @ 9am PDT (12pm EDT / 18:00 CEST)
ENDS: Sunday, 10/23 @ 11:59pm PDT (3am EDT / 9:00 CEST, Monday)
PLATFORMS: Arc, Windows 10, Xbox One
DETAILS: Here’s what to expect:

  • 4 Featured Heroes: The Margrave, Tripp, Voden, Xenobia
  • 4 Random Heroes: Every player will have an additional four heroes randomly unlocked on their account.
  • 1 Map: Siren’s Strand
  • 0 NDA: Screenshots, streaming, and video are encouraged!
http://www.arcgames.com/en/games/Gigantic/news/detail/10205153-closed-beta-weekend-incoming!
Sign In or Register to comment.