Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

DAoC Events: Queen and Otherworlds Campaign 1-10 Sunday 29th June!

SolicfireSolicfire Member UncommonPosts: 484


Hi all,

I will be leading a Hibernia Queen and Otherworlds Campaign on Sunday 26th June! 

Leader: Solic 

Times: 21:00PM CET / 20:00PM UK / 15:00PM EST / 14:00PM CST / 12PM PST

[Please be at the Raid 30 minutes before it starts or log your toon by Nara Manastrong in Bog of Cullen]


Otherworlds Guide: http://www.darkageofcamelot.com/cont...orlds-Campaign


DAoC Events Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1635570689990172/


Sign In or Register to comment.