Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

my Interest in mmo's is gone i think

12346»

Comments

• KyleranKyleran Member LegendaryPosts: 43,508
    exile01 said:
    I stopped playing mmos for a long time too. I went back to Rift and had some fun again. I will quit again for sure but eventually come back. Once our generation has married, you can say good bye to the oldschool MMOs.
    Nonsense, I was married with 3 children when I started playing MMOs, you make the time after they all go to bed and learn sleep is for the weak.

"True friends stab you in the front." | Oscar Wilde 

"I need to finish" - Christian Wolff: The Accountant

Just trying to live long enough to play a new, released MMORPG, playing New Worlds atm

Fools find no pleasure in understanding but delight in airing their own opinions. Pvbs 18:2, NIV

Don't just play games, inhabit virtual worlds™

"This is the most intelligent, well qualified and articulate response to a post I have ever seen on these forums. It's a shame most people here won't have the attention span to read past the second line." - Anon

• AmarantharAmaranthar Member EpicPosts: 5,801
    What the industry needs to do to drum up more excitement is to copy/paste more games out there.
    That'll get the juices flowing again.

Once upon a time....

• WarEnsembleWarEnsemble Member UncommonPosts: 252
    It's part of becoming a "mature gamer." I don't mean mature age wise, I mean mature as in played 99% of the stuff out there. I have an extremely narrow taste in games, EXTREMELY narrow, so it makes it all the harder for me.