Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Hibernia: Darkness Falls Raid Sunday 19th June!

SolicfireSolicfire Member UncommonPosts: 484
Hibernia: Darkness Falls Raid Sunday 19th June

BG leader Solic

Time: 9PM CET / 8PM UK / 3PM EST / 2PM CST / 12PM PST

Have to be level 50 and speak to Mystemas in the merchant room and have the High Lords and Legion Quest.

DAoC Events Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1635570689990172/
Sign In or Register to comment.