Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Delete

ZukapeZukape Member UncommonPosts: 93
edited March 2020 in Destiny
Delete
Post edited by Zukape on

Comments

• AluminaraAluminara Member UncommonPosts: 21
    my advice - wait Destiny 2 now

Cradle of Magic - unique 3-in-1 mmogame - help us at kickstarter. THX!
  • kitaradkitarad Member LegendaryPosts: 7,885
    When is this coming to the PC ?

• Shana77Shana77 Member UncommonPosts: 290
    I just started playing since a few weeks and I've been pleasantly suprised how much fun this game is. I've been playing MMO's since SWG. 

The game has some mmo elements, namely you meet random people in zones and you have group play, but it's more "multiplayer" then "massive" comparable with guild wars 1 for example where you only see large groups in social zones. Don't expect a full MMORPG, it's not WoW in space. 

It's obviously a different game then The Witcher, as a multiplayer cooperative shooter it is however an awesome game in my opinion, it has tight solid gameplay that feels like Halo, fluid multiplayer elements, amazing graphics and atmosphere and a loot system that has the addictive qualities of ARPG's like Diablo. I don't think you will regret it and the complete version was on sale PSN store so it's not even that expensive.  
  • DagimirDagimir Member UncommonPosts: 20
    Shana77 said:

The game has some mmo elements, namely you meet random people in zones and you have group play, but it's more "multiplayer" then "massive" comparable with guild wars 1 for example where you only see large groups in social zones. Don't expect a full MMORPG, it's not WoW in space. 

This explains exactly what destiny is as far as the whole mmo element. More guildwars 1 than anything.
  • JDis25JDis25 Member RarePosts: 1,353
    as far as shooters go, game is top notch.
    Now Playing: Bless / Summoners War