Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

EASY MODE / i-Win / FOTM class

time007time007 Member UncommonPosts: 1,062
edited December 2015 in Black Desert Online
Hi everyone!

1. What class do you guys feel is the EASY MODE /i-Win / FOTM class for PVE?
2. What class do you guys feel is the EASY MODE /i-Win / FOTM class for PVP?

I'm looking for a straight answer to the these questions if possible, hence the huge disclaimer I wrote below.    =) Thanks!

Disclaimers:  (Note: I put these disclaimers here to try to prevent the topic from being derailed into a conversation about "there is no Easy Mode class" or "why do you want to be easy mode" or "it depends" etc etc)
1. I know all classes are subject to change so what is iWin/FOTM/easy mode now might not be at release date
2. I know there are many factors and "it depends" is one of the easiest answers to give in any game
3. I have been playing MMOs for over 10 years and yes there almost always is an Easy Mode/ I-Win /FOTM class OR most dominant class, even though people's degree of this term varies. years and years of MMO experience taught me to first roll a main as the class that is most dominant and easy, then roll a 2nd char with a class you think is "interesting".
4. I know there are classes that counter other classes and no one class can out perform all other classes at everything, i am not asking this, i am asking in general which do you feel is Easy Mode / I-win class for pve and pvp
5. I know everyone can flame me about wanting to take the easy road but see point 3.
6.  Let's avoid "Just play what you like" and "Just play a class that feels right for you're play style, whether it be ranged or melee or something in between." answers.