Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Delete please

MikehaMikeha Member EpicPosts: 9,196

I know most want a new game like Lineage 2. Dont know how much it will be like Linegae 2 but its worth keeping an eye on if you are a Lineage 2 fan. Made my former Lineage 2 Developers. image

Comments

• MikehaMikeha Member EpicPosts: 9,196
    Just wanted to say that this is a good game. If you are looking for something to play while waiting for a bigger title then EOS is worth trying. Its a quest themepark so don't expect Lineage 2 but its still  fun. You can level up from nothing but pvp is you choose to.
  • kenpokillerkenpokiller Member UncommonPosts: 321

It's okay because i'm new to Korean MMO but in reality it's just from A - B

PvP looks nice though but that Popcorn thread may be true :P

Sway all day, butterfly flaps all the way!

• arunasmearunasme Member UncommonPosts: 129
    This game looks, feel and plays like a hideous f2p korean tittle, I'm honestly not over exaggerating and wonder why do games like these still get released.
    Originally posted by kenpokiller

It's okay because i'm new to Korean MMO but in reality it's just from A - B

PvP looks nice though but that Popcorn thread may be true :P

Funny your avator looks like a Echo Of Soul pic. Looks like an Archer or mage with the Soul Wings out.

• kenpokillerkenpokiller Member UncommonPosts: 321

Sway all day, butterfly flaps all the way!

• ReizlaReizla Member RarePosts: 4,092
    Originally posted by Mikeha

I know most want a new game like Lineage 2. Dont know how much it will be like Linegae 2 but its worth keeping an eye on if you are a Lineage 2 fan. Made my former Lineage 2 Developers. image

Game might be good, but it's published by Aeria games. Reason enough NOT to play it...

• KabulozoKabulozo Member RarePosts: 932

It's another themepark like any other themepark released since wow.