Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Best times to play this game

WNxbadboy3WNxbadboy3 Member UncommonPosts: 176

Ahoy swabbies,

With a diverse amount of nationalities, and time zones, it can be very challenging finding the right times to play, to find a full queue. This results in many players being confused, and eventually uninstalling the game without ever getting the great opportunity to see what this magnificent game has to offer. In an effort to stop this from ever occuring again, I have created this thread, and have converted many timezones for several nationalities on the best times to play. I have spent many hours collecting data, and I hope this will help benifit us all.

United States of America

Eastern Time: 4:00 AM-10:00 PM

Central Time: 3:00 AM-9:00 PM 

Pacific Time: 1:00 AM-7:00 PM


Central European Summer Time: 10:00 AM-4:00 AM


Western European Summer Time: 09:00 AM-3:00 AM


Central European Summer Time: 10:00 AM-4:00 AM


Central European Summer Time: 10:00 AM-4:00 AM

Russia (Moscow)

Moscow Standard Time: 12:00 PM - 6:00 AM


Eastern European Summer Time: 11:00 AM- 5:00 AM

These are only a few popular country's, and I intend to post more times as soon as possible. If you have not had your time zones listed yet, you can view it here:


Sign In or Register to comment.