Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

2 years later and I would like to present my game.

mcoolmcool Member UncommonPosts: 122

Hello to everyone who views this page.

I have been developing game for around two years and I'm proud to announce my new game Dead hunting.. A open world survival horror. Currently we are seeking funding to move this game to unreal 4 and implement many of the planned features.

You can play the demo here https://www.dropbox.com/s/718w0wbf3w2y1sj/Setup.exe

Our steam greenlight page is here http://steamcommunity.com/sharedfiles/filedetails/?id=270238904

Our website is www.deadhunting.com

I have been a member of this community since 2007 and it has taken a long time and dedication to build this product. Please email me your thoughts of the game(good or bad) to [email protected] or you can leave a comment on our steam page.

Thank you

Comments

• JDis25JDis25 Member RarePosts: 1,353

Is this like Rust or Dayz just as an MMO? If so, that would be interesting. I don't build games, but I am an idea machine, I offer my services free of charge :P.

Good luck

Now Playing: Bless / Summoners War
    Looking forward to: Crowfall / Lost Ark / Black Desert Mobile
  • mcoolmcool Member UncommonPosts: 122
    It more akin to the zombie mode in Call of Duty.. Fast paced but it is open world. 
  • ReklawReklaw Member UncommonPosts: 6,495

Congrats on getting a game out.

What I would like to know what makes your game standout from the rest of the similar greenlight zombie games?

• Po_ggPo_gg Member EpicPosts: 5,749

/hatsoff to you for the dedication and the time.

1-2 weeks ago there was an article circulated on the gaming blogs I used to follow, about a dude spent 13 years on his game... Respect to all of you out there who stick to your vision and creating something new for other players.