Requiring you to go in and delete it yourself, a precariously dangerous mission, if you want to reinstall their game? Is it a fault with the way the game was created or does the problem lie with computer program design? Note that a few mmo's will not play if uninstalled then reinstalled do to this left over data. Two examples I can give from personal experience are Aion and Mabinogi. I'm sure there are more out there.