Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

immersive FTP mmo Suggestions?

averealavereal Member UncommonPosts: 8

I've been a member of MMORPG.com for several years now and ive clicked allot of the Free Beta Key go try this mmo likes on the site and here recently I've got my self into the OMG help me this is boring mmo point again that i can only seem to break by cutting my arm off and not playing any games for X Years/months and try again. I am a vet. mmo semi casual player. I have Played several games and im just looking for something My wife and I can sink out teeth into and not have to shell out allot for bucks do do so. Ill compile a list of games ive played and what i loved/hated about them and then I Wanna hear some suggestions from you all the great player base of some suggestions of things to play. that are not on my list but have something that im looking for :D

WoW: Played till about a week after the Cata Xpac,

Pros;  loved pre Wotlk Raiding it was complex and fun and the lore was sweet!

Cons; Not allot of character customizations, got stale just a rewash of old content every few months graphics where jagged

Lineage 2, M first heart set MMO I loved the game it was rich colorful and fun to play

Pros; Lots of lore,  leveling was fun, community was great!

Cons; Lackluster gear choices, noninstanced raids

AION Got it on release

Pros: Was pretty.....

Cons: grind grind grind grind lvl 2

Ragnarok Online

Great game just grew out of the style

Tera & rising

currently playing this with my wife but just so hard to get hooked into...

FF14 ARR Love this game but due to lack of money and lack of content just cant play it

Guildwars 2, Its big its pretty but it just feels empty no set progression or scaling...

Swtor, played for about 40 mins just kinda felt way too much like wow with brighter colors xD