Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Summoners Hall raid Sunday 22nd september 2013!

SolicfireSolicfire Member UncommonPosts: 484

Hi all,

We will be continuing our Hibernia sunday Events with a trip down too Summoners hall which is scheduled for Sunday 22nd September. 

Times: 21:00PM CET / 20:00PM GMT / 15:00PM EST / 14:00PM CST / 12AM PST 

Loot will lotted at the end of the raid.

Meet at Druim Ligen RvR side

See you there! 

Solicfear

 

To download Dark Age of Camelot Please vist http://www.darkageofcamelot.com/downloads for the 14 day trial and try it out. 

Sign In or Register to comment.