Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Looking for a PIRATE corp!

scars87scars87 Member Posts: 234
Hey guys, I just join eve-online, I played in the early days this game came out, so I am not a total newbie. But anyways.. I was looking for a mature pirate corp, that has some kind of voice comunication. (VENT/TS). image

Comments

• zamoth_bgzamoth_bg Member Posts: 62
    Everyone hates pirate corps. I would suggest you go for 0.0 fighting.  I have fought pirates and it is nof fun really because they tend to run and use only battle ships. Go for 0.0. Pirating is lame and not mature.

---------------------------------------------
    Beta Tested: Lineage2,WoW,
    Trailed: Acherons Call 2, EVE online
    Subscribed/Active:
    EVE online > Prakhgoth
    Guild Wars > Prakhgoth Nosferatu
    Anticipate: SEED,AutoAssualt

• scars87scars87 Member Posts: 234

So eve-online would be beter off without pirates? Would that be fun? How about a world with no problems.. isnt that realistic..

Why I do not like pirates? I do not have problem that they blow up whatever shows on the overview (really, whatever). I have problem that they are no fun to be fought. They run like bitches and prey only on weak targets. You can hardly have a good fight with pirates. They are usually playing it for the easy kill no matter is it worth (money, loot wise).  And most pirates I have talked to are immature and smacktalkers. You get my point? I am telling that if you really want to have fun PvP, do not be pirate. Join a 0.0 corp or mercenery one.

Subscribed/Active:
    EVE online > Prakhgoth

pfft! image

Bountny hunters would be bored and have nothing to kill..

I think pirates are nessary in the eve world or it would be fun. Its one of the reasons I rejoinned eve.

• dakilla666dakilla666 Member UncommonPosts: 306