Howdy, Stranger!

It looks like you're new here. If you want to get involved, click one of these buttons!

Can i upgrade from the Trial status to normal subscribtion with using gametime card or buying a CD k

fafnir123fafnir123 Member UncommonPosts: 17

Hello guys..

You see i just started playing the trial 2 days ago and i'm loving everything about it that it makes me forget that i just on trial lol..

so the question is can i subscribe by using my existing Rift Lite account and ascended to a normal subscribtion account..

or do i need to buy the WHOLE game and make a new account using a CD key..

If so can i just buy the game and use the CD key to activate the full game?

Thanks in advance 

and please help this fellow Rift player....

Comments

• SeariasSearias Member UncommonPosts: 743
    Originally posted by fafnir123

Hello guys..

You see i just started playing the trial 2 days ago and i'm loving everything about it that it makes me forget that i just on trial lol..

so the question is can i subscribe by using my existing Rift Lite account and ascended to a normal subscribtion account..

Thanks in advance 

You can upgrade your lite account by buying the game digitally or by buying the physical copy and entering the cd key in.

<InvalidTag type="text/javascript" src="http://www.gamebreaker.tv/cce/e.js"></script><div class="cce_pane" content-slug="which-world-of-warcraft-villain-are-you" ctype="quiz" d="http://www.gamebreaker.tv"></div>;

• CalmmoCalmmo Member Posts: 52

Hello guys..

Thanks in advance 

Yeah if you complete the transacion directly buying the game from trion you wont even have to apply codes or anything. Far as I know the SL standard (and the infinity edition) come with the original Rift and 30 days of playtime for new players.

• fafnir123fafnir123 Member UncommonPosts: 17

Oh..thanks

SO what matter is the CD key?

Do i need to buy the game or can i just buy the CD Key to activate it?

if so how?

• ThenThen Member UncommonPosts: 80